o.k. found this and i have been bored today, so enjoy...some pretty funny ones in there!
Answer these questions about you and your significant other.
1:: What are your middle names? Joy and Andrew
2:: How long have you been together? 4 years and 7 months
3:: Do you have any children together? no but eventually...
4:: What about pets? now, sadly no, but eventually heck yes!!
5:: Did you go to the same school? nope, schools are across town
6:: Are you from the same hometown? nope, memphis for me and dyersburg for him
7:: Do you live in the same town now? yup
8:: Who is the smartest? um, well, he knows more about computers and junk, and i know more about teaching elementary children...
9:: Who is the most sensitive? me
10:: Where is the first place you went to eat as a couple? Bowl-A-Pasta on our 1st date
11:: Do you wear matching clothes? blahhahaha, nope
12:: Where is the furthest you have traveled as a couple? Destin, FL for family vacations...
13:: Who has the craziest ex[es]? blahhahaha, another funny one, and i am not going to comment on this one
14:: Who has the worst temper? depends....we both can get hot headed and mean
15. Who does the cooking? sometimes he does, sometimes i do...it depends
16:: Who's more social? um, seeing that we haven't been on a real "date" in months, we both like to be flies on the wall...and neither like lots of people in one area...
17:: Who is the neat freak? ME
18:: Who is the most affectionate? i would probably say he is...and it's sweet and it makes me smile
19:: Who is the most stubborn? probably me...
21:: Who wakes up earlier? haha, most days me
22:: Where was your first date? Bowl-A-Pasta and Bourne Supremacy in memphs
23:: Who said "I Love You" first? that would be me...
24:: How did you spend your 1st year anniversary? this makes me smile, at camp-during work week, and he surprised me with pictures and quotes and verses and stuff and then he had red velvet cake and the movie "Miracle" that we went and watched at the boat ramp down from camp...but i fell asleep before the movie was over with...
25:: Who has the bigger family? him
26:: Who is younger? me
27. Who is the life of the party? um, neither...
28:: Who do you hope your kids turn out more like? oh god...they need to be a balance...
29:: Who wears the pants in the family? um, we both like wearing pants...drew just isn't a fan of boxers...
30:: What's your favorite thing to do together? nothing...hanging out, laying in our hammocks, walking around...being the "old married couple" all ready...
31:: Do you have the same political views? sort of but not really...
32:: Who has the most stuff? blahhahahaha, another funny one, that would be ME by a long shot...
33:: Who controls the remote? me
34:: Who does the driving? um, usually him
35:: Who takes out the garbage? um...we don't live together, but most of the time when he comes to visit he will take the trash out for amanda and i...
36:: Who does the cleaning? ME
37:: Who does the laundry? well, we don't live together but i think starting in November, i will be taking that task on...
38:: Who is the funniest? 90 % of the time him, but the other 10% of the time i get a funny joke or comment in there..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment